Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/2440/100267
Type: Text
Title: Series F, Section 1: Summary of the proceedings of first (re-planting) action October - December 1975.
Issue Date: 1975
Abstract: These papers on the Banaban Action v. the Crown summarise the court's deliberations on the British Phosphate Commission's obligations or not of re-planting coconuts, pandanus and almond trees on mined land of Banaba or Ocean Island.
Call number: MSS 0003
Appears in Collections:Series F, Section 1: Summary of proceedings of first (re-planting) action October-December 1975

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 7 November 1975.pdf2.89 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 14 November 1975.pdf413.8 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 24 October 1975.pdf2.45 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 28 November 1975.pdf1.24 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 31 October 1975.pdf3.43 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Monday 1 December 1975.pdf566.64 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Monday 10 November 1975.pdf6.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Monday 17 November 1975.pdf662.64 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Monday 27 October 1975.pdf5.85 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 4 December 1975.pdf919.57 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 6 November 1975.pdf944.2 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 13 November 1975.pdf135.67 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 20 November 1975.pdf349.83 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 23 October 1975.pdf3.31 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 27 November 1975.pdf558.23 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 30 October 1975.pdf9.17 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 2 December 1975.pdf760.26 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 4 November 1975.pdf3.15 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 11 November 1975.pdf606.09 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 18 November 1975.pdf406.45 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 28 October 1975.pdf3.09 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 3 December 1975.pdf630.57 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 5 November 1975.pdf3.64 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 12 November 1975.pdf69.33 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 19 November 1975.pdf627.97 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 22 October 1975.pdf2.97 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Series F_ Section 1_ Wendesday 29 October 1975.pdf2.66 MBAdobe PDFView/Open


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.