Statistics

Total Visits

Views
Series F, Section 1: Summary of the proceedings of first (re-planting) action October - December 1975. 392

Total Visits per Month

July 2019 August 2019 September 2019 October 2019 November 2019 December 2019 January 2020
Series F, Section 1: Summary of the proceedings of first (re-planting) action October - December 1975. 0 0 0 25 36 34 24

File Downloads

Views
Series F_ Section 1_ Wednesday 3 December 1975.pdf 191
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 4 November 1975.pdf 190
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 28 November 1975.pdf 187
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 7 November 1975.pdf 185
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 4 December 1975.pdf 185
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 13 November 1975.pdf 185
Series F_ Section 1_ Thursday 27 November 1975.pdf 185
Series F_ Section 1_ Monday 27 October 1975.pdf 184
Series F_ Section 1_ Friday 14 November 1975.pdf 182
Series F_ Section 1_ Tuesday 28 October 1975.pdf 182

Top Country Views

Views
Australia 339
Norway 16
Ukraine 9
United States 8
France 3
Czech Republic 2
Germany 2
United Kingdom 1
Italy 1
Morocco 1

Top City Views

Views
Kaleen 338
Dearborn 4
Jacksonville 4
Brisbane 1
Casablanca 1
Munich 1