Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and white photo; mounted.en
dc.description.abstract1942 Football Team: back - BS Young, KW Hayman, DW Brown, BW Gransbury, SK Reid, JH Bray; centre - Dr AR Callaghan, TD Chapman, DD Suter, GF Chapman, WF Nankivell, JD Basedow, L Gibson, Mr J Osborne (coach); front - JP Jennings, DI Murrie (vice-captain), JV Mertin (captain), LJ Chinnick, MR Krause, MJ McKay; absent - Mr FW Gilbert (manager), Mr CR Alcock, DJ Woon, RN McKerlie, MA Liebelt.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries986;from Acc 2010/870en
dc.title1942 Football Teamen
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1942 Football Team.JPGFootball - 1942 team717.23 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.